Styrelse

Jönåkers Golfklubbs styrelse


Tommy Arwidson
Klubbchef, Adjungerad
070-858 42 48
tommy.arwidson@gmail.com


Tomas Wedin
Ordförande / Jönåkers GK
070-301 20 33
tomas@wedin.net


Tommy Gerber
Ledamot
Ordförande / Jönåkers GK Drift AB
070-603 89 97
tommygerber1@gmail.com


Andreas Manninen
Banchef, Adjungerad
070-914 68 11
a.manninen@gmail.com


Katarina Klang Tasevski
Ledamot i Jönåkers GK samt
Jönåkers GK Drift AB
070-414 80 32
katarina.klang.tasevski@gmail.com


Chatarina Svensson
Ledamot i Jönåkers GK samt
Jönåkers GK Drift AB
072-155 95 09
chattis.svensson@bahnhof.se


Ronny Andersson
Ledamot i Jönåkers GK Drift AB
070-591 44 87
ronny.ponto@tyfonmail.se


Lars Almérius
Ledamot Jönåkers GK Drift AB
070-368 19 57
lars.almerius@bahnhof.se


Roine Gustafson
Ledamot i Jönåkers GK samt
Jönåkers GK Drift AB
072-579 61 16
roine_gustavson@hotmail.se

Magdalena Palmblad
Suppleant i Jönåkers GK
070-516 79 68
magdalena.palmblad@hotmail.com


Johan Kullman
Suppleant i Jönåkers GK samt
Jönåkers GK Drift AB
070-202 75 39
johan.kullman@ssab.com


Gert-Ove Andreassen
Suppleant i Jönåkers GK
070-566 37 38
goa.andreasson@gmail.com


Tina Eriksson
Suppleant i Jönåkers GK
073-923 56 91
carinatinaeriksson@gmail.com

Valberedning

Bengt-Arne Svennberg Ordförande
Magnus Andersson Ledamot
Joakim Jansson Ledamot

Revisorer

Christer Svalin/Jönåkers GK

Johanna Eklöf E&Y/Jönåkers GK Drift AB