Styrelse

Jönåkers Golfklubbs styrelse


Thomas Vedin
Ordförande
076-002 10 48
thomas.vedin@studsvik.com


Tommy Arwidson
Klubbchef
070-858 42 48
tommy.arwidson@gmail.com


Lars Almérius
Ledamot
070-368 19 57
lars.almerius@bahnhof.se


Chatarina Svensson
Ledamot
072-155 95 09
chattis.svensson@bahnhof.se


Ronny Andersson
Ledamot
070-591 44 87
ronny.ponto@tyfonmail.se


Katarina Klang Tasevski
Ledamot
070-414 80 32
katarina@ojertklang.se


Tommy Gerber
Suppleant
070-603 89 97
tommy.gerber@bmigroup.com


Helene Söderberg
Suppleant
070-376 61 66
helenesoderberg620@gmail.com


Lill Ingvarsson
Suppleant
070-494 47 17
lill.ingvarsson@telia.com


Thomas Ström
Adjungerad
076-126 03 03
thomas.strom5502@outlook.com


Andreas Manninen
Adjungerad
070-914 68 11
a.manninen@gmail.com

Valberedning

Bengt-Arne Svennberg Ordförande
Lars-Eric Antonsson Ledamot
Tony Berglund Ledamot

Revisorer

Roy Krantz
Kurt Nilsson